Europa league 2018 standings: How to live stream the International Champions Cup

Tuesday, July 16, 9pm ET, Fiorentina vs. Guadalajara, ESPN2/ESPN Deportes Wednesday, July 17, 10pm ET, Arsenal vs. Bayern Munich, ESPN2/ESPN Deportes Saturday, July 20, 7:30am ET, Manchester United vs. Inter Milan, ESPN2/ESPN Deportes Saturday, July 20, 4pm ET, Benfica vs. Guadalajara, ESPN/ESPN Deportes Saturday, July 20, 6pm ET, Arsenal vs. Fiorentina, ESPN+ Saturday, July 20, 8pm ET, Real Madrid vs. Bayern Munich, ESPNEWS Sunday, July 21, 7:30am ET, Juventus vs. Tottenham Hotspur, ESPN2/ESPN Deportes Tuesday, July 23, 7pm ET, Real Madrid vs. Bayern Munich, ESPN/ESPN Deportes Tuesday, July 23, 9pm ET, Bayern Munich vs. AC Milan, ESPN+ Tuesday, July 23, 9pm ET, Guadalajara vs. Atletico Madrid, ESPN/ESPN Deportes Wednesday, July 24, 7:30am ET, Juventus vs. Inter Milan, ESPN+ Wednesday, July 24, 8pm ET, Fiorentina vs. Benfica, ESPN+ Thursday, July 25, 7:30am ET, Tottenham Hotspur vs. Manchester United, ESPN+ Friday, July 26, 7:30pm ET, Real Madrid vs. Atletico Madrid, ESPN/ESPN Deportes Sunday, July 28, 3pm ET, AC Milan vs. Benfica, ESPN2/ESPN Deportes Saturday, Aug. 3, 12:30pm ET, Manchester United vs. AC Milan, ESPN2/ESPN Deportes Sunday, Aug. 4, 10a ET, Tottenham Hotspur vs. Inter Milan, TBD Saturday, Aug. 10, 10am ET, Atletico Madrid vs. Juventus, TBD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *